Miami lands one of its biggest QB recruits ever with commitment from Jaden Rashada

The Miami Hurricanes keep stacking stars at quarterback and landed one of their biggest recruits ever at the position Sunday. Jaden Rashada, in the 247Sports.com composite rankings for the Class of 2023, orally committed to Miami on Sunday after using his final official visit to see Coral Gables last week. Rashada announced his commitment on … Read more

Five star 2023 QB prospect Jaden Rashada to announce commitment Sunday

Jaden Rashada, one of the top-ranked quarterback prospects in the 2023 recruiting class, has announced his commitment date, which will be set for Sunday, June 26th, at 4:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Central, and 1:00 PM Pacific on CBS Sports HQ. As a reminder, Rashada’s final five teams are listed as the following: Texas A&M, … Read more